Poole, lessons and STS sportsday.

Date: 2013-07-01, time: 23:53:00
Published by Qui in the category: Under resan
På bussen mot Poole med min tvilling. // On the bus to Poole with my twin.
 
Startar dagen med shopping! // Starting the day with shopping!
 
Lunch vid hamnen. Det var så mysigt! // Lunch by the harbor, it was so cozy!
 
Lektioner 13.00 - 16.00! Tre timmar men för mig känns det som 30 minuter. Skrattar på alla lektioner och mina klasskompisar är bättre än bäst. // Lessons 13.00 - 16.00! Three hours but to me, it feels like 30 minutes. I laugh in all the classes and my classmates are better than the best.
 
Efter middagen åkte vi in till stan men denna gång med sportkläder på - en fotbollstunering var det som skulle spelas! Väl på stranden blev vi indelade i fyra grupper och jag kom med i grupp 2 tillsammans med några andra svenskar och spanjorer. Det var så himla kul för vi kämpade verkligen och jag skrek som aldrig förr. Och gissa vad? Vårt lag vann hela tuneringen! // After the dinner we went into town but this time with sportswear on. We had a football tournament and we were divided into four groups, I joined group number 2 along with some spanish people. It was so much fun because we were really struggling and I screamed like never before. And guess what? Our team won the entire tournament! 


be kind.




NAMN
V.I.P?

E-POSTADRESS (publiceras ej)


URL/BLOGGADRESS


KOMMENTAR