Free time, sightseeing and Hard Rock Café.

Date: 2013-06-25, time: 21:44:00
Published by Qui in the category: Under resan
Tre timmar fritid! Vi gick runt bland Paris gator, köpte souvenirer, åt glass och fotande en massa bilder. // Three hours of free time! We went around among the streets of Paris, bought souvenirs, ate ice cream and took a lot of pictures.
 
Runt fyra tiden satt vi på en båt för lite sightseeing. Jag tog igen det jag missade från förra gången! Det var kallt och blåste jättemycket så jag är glad över att jag hade på mig en tjocktröja och en jacka. // Around four o'clock, we sat on a boat for little sightseeing. I took back what I missed from the last time. It was cold and blew a lot so I'm glad that I was wearing a thick sweater and a jacket.
 
Photo: Saga Hedman, Edit: Qui Ngo (me)
Middagsdags på Hard Rock Café! // Dinner time at Hard Rock Café!
 
Photo: Lovisa Eriksson, Edit: Qui Ngo (me)
 
 
Efter middagen fick vi lite mer fritid och då gick jag, Amanda, Linnea och Calle runt i närheten kikade i de affärer som vi tyckte var intressanta. Vi avslutade vår dag med att spela upp alla våra mynt i en spelhall. // After the dinner we got some more free time and we walked around and looked in the shops that we thought was interesting. We ended our day in an arcade (?). 
 


be kind.




NAMN
V.I.P?

E-POSTADRESS (publiceras ej)


URL/BLOGGADRESS


KOMMENTAR