Graduation ceremony.

Date: 2013-07-15, time: 14:51:00
Published by Qui in the category: Under resan
Vi har nu gått i skolan varje vardag i drygt tre veckor, tre timmar per dag.  Vad har jag fått ut av det? Jag kommunicerar numera på engelska utan att tycka att det är pinsamt, jag har blivit mycket mer självsäkrare och självständig som person, jag har ökat mitt ordförråd och dessutom vågar jag göra misstag gällande språket för det är så man lär sig! Trots att denna resa bara har varat i tre veckor är jag helt övertygad om att dessa tre veckor har varit dem bästa veckorna i mitt liv. Så mycket glädje och lycka och de nya vännerna som jag har fått lära känna - de är fantastiska! // We have attended school every weekday for about three weeks, three hours per day. What have I learned? I communicate in English without the feeling that it's embarrassing, I have become much more self-confident and independent as a person, I have increased my vocabullary and I also dare to make mistakes regarding the language because that's how you learn! Even though this trip only has lasted for three weeks, I'm completely convinced that these three weeks has been the best weeks in my life. So much joy and happiness and the new friends that I've got to know - they're amazing!
 
Photo: Guglielmo Biafora
 
 


be kind.




NAMN
V.I.P?

E-POSTADRESS (publiceras ej)


URL/BLOGGADRESS


KOMMENTAR