Placement test, town walk and student party.

Date: 2013-06-27, time: 23:22:00
Published by Qui in the category: Under resan
Jag och några kom försent till lektionen för vi åkte åt andra hållet med bussen så när vi kom satte de inhemska lärarna med att förklara själva placeringstestet, hur det var upplagt osv. // I and some of my friends came late to class because we went the other way with the bus so when we got to the "school", the domestic teachers began to explain the placement test, how it was structured, etc. 
 
Jag köpte nudlar till lunch och Line köpte pizza. Mums! // I bought noodles for lunch and Line bought pizza. Yummi!
 
Vi gick runt i Bournemouth i ca 3h och då och då hade vi lite pauser och den bästa pausen var helt klart den vid stranden. // We walked around in Bournemouth for about 3h and occasionally we had some breaks and the best break was by the beach. 
 
Photo: Felicia Chau Nguyen, Edit: Qui Ngo (me)
Första bilden: Jag och Elinor köpte varsin slush och utan att vi märkte gick vi runt med blåa tungor. Andra bilden: Ilaria, Isabella, Ida, Linnea, Malin, Dennis, jag, Emma, Alexandra, Elin, Annika, Felicia och Emil. // The first picture: I and Elinor bought slush and without knowing, we walked around with blue tongues. The second picture: Illaria, Isabella, Ida, Linnea, Malin, Dennis, me, Emma, Alexandra, Elin, Annika, Felicia and Emil.
 
 
På kvällen ägde vårt första studentdisco rum och oj, vad kul det var! Jag som normalt hatar att dansa släppte verkligen loss och oj, vad jag längtar tills nästa disco. // Tonight was our first studentparty and oh, I had a really great time! Normally I hate to dance but oh, I long for the next disco already! 
 


be kind.




NAMN
V.I.P?

E-POSTADRESS (publiceras ej)


URL/BLOGGADRESS


KOMMENTAR